forwhy.blogg.se

When i close my laptop it shuts down
When i close my laptop it shuts down




when i close my laptop it shuts down

This issue is caused either by a problematic power setting, by disabling BIOS settings, outdated drivers, or by a bug with the Intel Management Engine Interface (IMEI) driver. Most people complain that closing the lid or putting their laptops to sleep or hibernate shuts down their computers. What Causes the PC to Shut Down Instead of Sleeping? However, you can save those precious seconds if you put your computer into sleep or hibernation mode.

when i close my laptop it shuts down

Shutting down and starting your computer again can take a lot of time. Many of you likely turn off your computer when you want to take a break for a while. It applies to both Windows 11 and Windows 10 PCs and Laptops. Does your computer turn off instead of sleeping? In this guide, I will tell you how to fix Windows 11/10 shuts down instead of going to sleep.






When i close my laptop it shuts down